Skip Navigation
January 2020
Categories
Wednesday, January 1
Thursday, January 2
Friday, January 3
Saturday, January 4
Monday, January 6
January 6, 2020
JV @ 5:30 pm Varsity @ 7:00 pm
January 6, 2020
January 6, 2020
JV @ 4pm vs. Timothy Christian Var @ 5pm vs. Harvest Christian JV @ 6pm vs. Harvest Christian
Tuesday, January 7
January 7, 2020
JV @ 5:00 pm V @ 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 8
January 8, 2020
Varsity @ 6:00 pm (vs. Bishop McNamara/ICCP)
Thursday, January 9
January 9, 2020
JV @ 5:30 pm Varsity @ 7:00 pm
January 9, 2020
JV vs. Harvest Christian @ 4pm - Hoving Gym Var vs. Elgin Academy @ 7pm - Ward Gym
Friday, January 10
January 10, 2020
Freshmen @ 4:30 pm Sophomore @ 6:00 pm Varsity @ 7:30 pm
January 10, 2020
JV vs. Harvest Christian @ 4pm - Hoving Gym Var vs. Elgin Academy @ 7pm - Ward Gym
Saturday, January 11
January 11, 2020
Varsity @ Lanark Eastland @ TBA
January 11, 2020
Freshmen @ 4:30 pm Sophomore @ 6:00 pm Varsity @ 7:30 pm
January 11, 2020
JV vs. Harvest Christian @ 4pm - Hoving Gym Var vs. Elgin Academy @ 7pm - Ward Gym
Monday, January 13
January 13, 2020
JV @ 5:30 pm Varsity @ 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 14
January 14, 2020
Freshmen @ 4:30 pm Sophomore @ 6:00 pm Varsity @ 7:30 pm
Wednesday, January 15
January 15, 2020
JV @ 5:00 pm Varsity @ 6:30 pm
Thursday, January 16
January 16, 2020
Varsity @ 5:00 pm
Friday, January 17
January 17, 2020
Freshmen @ 4:00 pm Sophomore @ 5:30 pm Varsity @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 18
January 18, 2020
JV @ 12:30 pm Varsity @ 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21
January 21, 2020
Varsity @ 6:00 pm
January 21, 2020
5th/6th @ 4:00 pm Varsity @ 5:00 pm
January 21, 2020
Sophomore @ 6:00 pm Varsity @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 23
January 23, 2020
5/6th @ 4:00pm Varsity @ 5:00 pm
January 23, 2020
Varsity @ 6:00 pm (vs. Westmont/Ridgewood)
January 23, 2020
Varsity @ 6:00 pm (vs. Westmont/Ridgewood)
Friday, January 24
January 24, 2020
JV @ 5:30 pm Varsity @ 7:00 pm
January 24, 2020
Freshmen @ 4:30 pm Sophomore @ 6:00 pm Varsity @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 25
January 25, 2020
JV @ 1:00 pm Varsity @ 2:15 pm
January 25, 2020
Varsity @ Glenbard East Time - 2:30 PM
January 25, 2020
Metro Suburban Conference Wrestling Meet @ Wheaton Academy Time - TBA
Tuesday, January 28
January 28, 2020
Varsity @ 7:00 pm
January 28, 2020
5th/6th @ 4:00 pm Varsity @ 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 30
January 30, 2020
5th/6th @ 4:30 pm Varsity @ 5:30 pm
January 30, 2020
Varsity @ 5:30 pm
Friday, January 31
January 31, 2020
JV @ 5:30 pm Varsity @ 7:00 pm
January 31, 2020
Freshmen @ 4:30 pm Sophomore @ 6:00 pm Varsity @ 7:30 pm