Skip Navigation

Athletic Director: Mr. Dan Beebe (email)

Administrative Assistants: Mrs. Diane McQuade, Mrs. Beth Harner

Coaches (by team, in alphabetical order):

Mailing Address:
Aurora Christian School
Athletic Department
2255 Sullivan Road
Aurora, IL 60506

Phone: 630-892-1551
Fax: 630-892-1692

 

 

Varsity Baseball: Mr. Andy Zorger (andy.zorger@aurorachristian.org)

 

 

Varsity Boys Basketball: Mr. Dan Beebe (dan.beebe@aurorachristian.org)

 
 
 
Varsity Girls Basketball: Mr. Burney Wilkie (b54fortre@aol.com)

Varsity Cheerleading: Mrs. Rebekah Brummel (brummelfamily@att.net)

 

Varsity Cross Country: Mr. Michael Cobb (michael.cobb@aurorachristian.org)
 

Varsity Football: Mr. Dave Beebe (beebe.david@gmail.com
 

 

Varsity Golf: Mr. Andy Zorger (andy.zorger@aurorachristian.org)

 

 

Varsity Poms: Ms. Jacquie Sanders (jacquie.sanders@aurorachristian.org)

Varsity Soccer: Mr. Craig Williams (revcraigdw@gmail.com)

 



Varsity Softball: Mr. Bob Allgood (itzalgd2@sbcglobal.net)

 



Varsity Track: Mr. Ron Arb (ron.arb@aurorachristian.org)
 

 

Varsity Volleyball: Miss Taylor Knauf (taylorknauf2@gmail.com)
 

Varsity Wrestling: Mr. Justin Pearch (jpearch3@gmail.com)